Vhembe TVET College



This page contains all the details about the courses which are available and offered in the school. Application procedures are also available to all persons with an interest in applying for admission for this academic year as well as the location of all the various campuses. All interested applicants can call or locate the school for more inquires.



HOW TO APPLY

Step 1:  Get your application form from the Vhembe TVET College campus you wish to study at. 



Step 2:  Complete your application form in full. Make sure to hand it in at the campus you applied to. 

*Remember you’ll need an email address.



Step 3:  Attach all supporting documents.

The following documents are required and must be included in the post with your application form:

  • Certified copy of guardian\parent ID
  • Latest Academic Results
  • Student certified ID

Please note: It’s important for you to have certified copies as well as your original documents with you. All certified documents may not be older than 3 months. 

Campus

  • Makwarela Campus
  • Tshisimani Campus
  • Mashamba Campus
  • Mavhoi Campus
  • Thengwe Campus
  • Shingwedzi Campus
  • Musina Campus
  • Makhado Satellite Campus

CENTRAL OFFICE

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

info@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X2136
Sibasa
0950

Vhembe TVET College
Stand No. 203
Unit A, Sibasa
Limpopo, South Africa
0970

Makwarela Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 3490 / 1

+27 (0) 15 963 7100

makwarela@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X2201
Sibasa
0970

Portion 15 OF 278 Mphaphuli
Sibasa
0970

Thulamela Municipality

Coordinates: -22.942689° 30.482583°

Tshisimani Campus

+27 (0) 15 581 6009 / 10



+27 (0) 15 963 7310

tshisimani@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X5
Tshakuma
0950

Stand 016 Luvhalani
Tshakhuma Village
0958

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -23.055028° 30.308767°

Mashamba Campus

+27 (0) 15 873 7904 / 5 / 6

mashamba@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X878
Mashamba
0920

Stand 19
Mashamba Village
0920

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -23.239056° 30.124239°

Mavhoi Campus

+27 (0) 15 970 4166

+27 (0) 15 963 7270

mavhoi@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X3
Limpopo
0950

Plot 2769 Makongoza Biaba
Dzanini
0920

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -22.889456° 30.045425°

Thengwe Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7258

thengwe@vhembecollege.edu.za

P O Box 2
Mutale
0970

Stand 1000
Tshilamba Village
0970

Thulamela Municipality

Coordinates: -22.749670° 30.510990°

Makhado Satellite

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

makhado@vhembecollege.edu.za

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -22.942689° 30.482583°

Shingwedzi Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7326

shingwedzi@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X2136
Sibasa
0970

520 Madonsi Boltman B Menele
Malamulele
0982

Coordinates:-23.0046.8° 30.4256.0°

Musina Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7301

musina@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag x621
Musina
0900

761 WHYTE ROAD
EXTENSION 2 Musina
0900

Musina Municipality



Coordinates: -22.3465° 30.0447°