Damelin Open Day 2018



Damelin Open Day 2018, the 2018 open day for the Damelin college is provided below.
Open Day Information



  • 1 July, 7 October & 9 December


Damelin is a private college, with 17 campuses, owned by Educor (the Education Investment Corporation Limited) group. It was founded by Benjamin Damelin in 1943. Despite offering degrees, diplomas and other higher qualifications, Damelin is considered a college instead of a university due to the regulations for tertiary institutions in South Africa. Damelin is a wholly owned division of Educor (the Education Investment Corporation Limited) group, which National Pride Trading 452 purchased in January 2008. Damelin is the oldest and most profitable education subsidiary owned by Educor. By November 2012, over one million students had graduated from Damelin.





Contact Us

Head Office: Damelin (Pty) Ltd,
57 Underwood Road,
Pinetown,
3610
Tel: +27 860 532 887 (General Queries)
Fax: +27 (31) 208 5822
Email: Customer Care: customercare@damelin.co.za
For other direct department queries please use the email below:Academics Department: Click here to make an enquiry
Accounts Department: accounts@damelin.co.za
HR Department : recruitment@damelin.co.za
Fraud Report: reportfraud@educor.co.za
If you are an existing student and have a query, please click here.
If you would like to contact a campus directly, please utilise the relevant campus links below
Gauteng Benoni
Email: benonicity@damelin.co.za
Tel: 011 749 2000Boksburg
Email: boksburg@damelin.co.za
Tel: 011 878 5800Braamfontein
Email: braamfontein@damelin.co.za
Tel: 011 242 3400
Bramley
Email: bramley@damelin.co.za
Tel: 011 440 7020
Randburg
Email: randburg@damelin.co.za
Tel: 011 796 2000
Centurion
Email: centurion@damelin.co.za
Tel: 012 663 2000
Menlyn
Email: menlyn@damelin.co.za
Tel: 012 471 3300
Pretoria City
Email: pretoriacity@damelin.co.za
Tel: 012 406 0000
Vaal
Email: vaal@damelin.co.za
Tel: 016 421 4154
KwaZulu-Natal Overport
Email: overport@damelin.co.za
Tel: 031 268 9400Durban City
Email: durbancity@damelin.co.za
Tel: 031 304 0600Pietermaritzburg
Email: pietermaritzburg@damelin.co.za
Tel: 033 345 0688
Eastern Cape Port Elizabeth
Email: portelizabeth@damelin.co.za
Tel: 041 506 7700East London
Email: eastlondon@damelin.co.za
Tel: 043 726 4291
Western Cape Cape Town City
Email: capetowncity@damelin.co.za
Tel: 021 462 6160Mowbray
Email: capetown@damelin.co.za
Tel: 021 681 6000
Free State Bloemfontein
Email: bloemfontein@damelin.co.za
Tel: 051 430 8030
Mpumalanga Nelspruit
Email: nelspruit@damelin.co.za
Tel: 087 087 3378