Unizulu Contact Number



Unizulu Contact Number, to make enquiries, clarifications or to enquire more informations, please dont dither in accessing the contact details of the university below.



CONTACT NAMEOFFICE.NOTEL.EXT/EMAIL
If you are calling from outside the campus please dial 035 902 and then add the extension provided below.
Exec. Director
Prof O M Ndwandwe
A2-246648
NdwandweO@unizulu.ac.za
Secretary/PA
Mrs X P Khumalo
A2-206921
khumaloxp@unizulu.ac.za
Reception
Miss T Ntuli
A0-646950
Ntulit@unizulu.ac.za
Admissions
Mr E S Radebe
A2-136923
Bookshop
Mr N P Zwane
A2-716103/3813
Clinic
Mrs N.Z Ngwenya
A0-346956
NgwenyaA@unizulu.ac.za
Examinations
Miss D Ngcemu
A0-626922
NgcemuD@unizulu.ac.za
Finance
Mrs P Mafundityala
A2-726954
MafundityalaP@unizulu.ac.za
Administration
Mrs N P Cele
A2-166958
CeleN@unizulu.ac.za
ICT
Miss NN Ngcobo
A2-73/A2-746912
NgcoboNN@unizulu.ac.za
Library
Miss S Ndlela /Mr P Biyela
A0-556918
NdlelaS@unizulu.ac.za
BiyelaP@unizulu.ac.za
Physical FacilitiesA2-506911
Printing CentreA0-136978
RBayprinting@gmail.com
Protective Services
Mr R.M Lukhele
A2-236940
LukheleR@unizulu.ac.za
Protective Services
Miss S N Mkhwanazi
A2-256955
MkhwanazisN@unizulu.ac.za
Administration
Miss K.S.S Gumede
A2-376960
Gumedek@unizulu.ac.za
Student Administration
Mrs K Adlam
A2-176924
AdlamK@unizulu.ac.za
Correspondence : Richards Bay Campus:

All correspondence must be addressed to:





Richards Bay Campus:
2 cent Circle Road
Arboretum
Richards Bay
3900

University of Zululand
Private Bag X1041
RICHARDS BAY
3900



Telephone Numbers:
Switchboard – Richards Bay: 035 902 6950

Important Contact Details

Please liaise with the Admissions Office for any queries related to Admissions and Registration and Finance Office for queries pertaining to fees and bursaries.

Admissions Office – KwaDlangezwa Campus

Mr Vuyani ManeliManager: Student Admissions Management(035) 902 6715
Ms Deliwe ZikalalaSenior Admissions Officer(035) 902 6051
Ms Nomcebo ZuluAdmissions Officer(035) 902 6030
Mr Mlamuli MngadiAdmissions Officer(035) 902 6178
Telephone Number:
035-9026574/6674/6036/6035/6176/6040
Please use the following email for all admissions enquiries: admissions@unizulu.ac.za Or  xulunp@unizulu.ac.za;  ngubanee@unizulu.ac.zamtshalim@unizulu.ac.za;  dludlab@unizulu.ac.za  sikhakhanej@unizulu.ac.za;  zungub@unizulu.ac.za; c ebekhulub@unizulu.ac.za

Admissions Office – Richards Bay Campus

 Mr Emmanuel Radebe Admissions OfficerT: (035) 902 6923/ 6950/ 6234 F: (035) 9026026/ 7RadebeE@unizulu.ac.za
adlamk@unizulu.ac.za; munianv@unizulu.ac.za

Where to find us

KwaDlangezwa Campus Student Registration Building Room 32, Ground FloorRichards Bay Campus Office No. A2 – 13Second Floor