List Of Agricultural Schools In South Africa

The module is part of the 4-year Bachelor of Science in Agriculture (Agricultural Economics option). It is intended for Agricultural Economists, researchers, trainers and facilitators in the field of agriculture. It will be useful for students who want to pursue agricultural economics or farming as a career.

List of Agricultural Schools in South Africa

Stellenbosch University, Faculty of AgriSciences

Elsenburg Agricultural Training College, Western Cape Government, Department of Agriculture

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Department of Agriculture

University of Fort Hare, Faculty of Science and Agriculture

University of Pretoria, Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Fort Cox College of Agriculture and Forestry, faculties of Agriculture and Forestry

Cape penetsula university of technology

Majuba College

Nelspruit department of Agriculture

North-West University, Department of Agriculture.

Cedara Agricultural College Kwazulu Natal Government, Department of Agriculture

TompiSeleka College of Agriculture in limpopo province,

Madzivandila College of Agriculture in Limpopo Province,

Glen College of Agriculture in Free state Province,

Tsolo college of Agriculture in Eastern cape Province

Fort cox College of Agriculture in Eastern Cape Province

Taung College of Agriculture in North west province,

Potchefstroom College of Agriculture in North West province

Owen Sithole college of Agriculture in Kwazulu Natal province

Grootfontein College of Agriculture in Western cape Province

Lowveld College of Agriculture in Mpumalanga Province