UP Job Portal



UP Job Portal

UP Job Portal,
The University of Pretoria’s vision is to be a leading research intensive university in Africa, recognised internationally for its quality, relevance and impact and also for developing people, creating knowledge and making a difference locally and globally.
We offer many exciting opportunities in a variety of scientific fields and support services. Please browse the vacancies currently available and submit your application electronically before the relevant closing dates.



UP Job Portal

 

Contact details

Physical address

   Postal address

Administration Building
Room 4-39
Lynnwoodweg
Hillcrest
Pretoria
   Department of Human Resources
University of Pretoria
Private Bag X20
Hatfield
0028
Office hours: Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:00

Position

Name

Tel

E-mail address

Director: Human Resources Ms Sovashni Hefele +27 12 420 3576  
Deputy Director: HR Systems and Quality Enhancement Allen Pascoe +27 12 420 2735 allen.pascoe@up.ac.za
Deputy Director:   Employment Relations and Wellness Makgabo Sekobelo +27 12 420 2157 makgabo.sekobelo@up.ac.za
Deputy Director:  Partnerships and Services: Francois Vorster +27 12 420 2277  francois.vorster@up.ac.za
Deputy Director: Strategic Portfolios Dr Louw Both (acting) +27 12 420 4038 louw.botha@up.ac.za
Deputy Director: Remuneration and Benefits Vadhashnee Kisten +27 12 420 3482 vadhashnee.kisten@up.ac.za
DECENTRALISED SERVICES:

Faculty Name Tel E-mail address
Economic and Management Sciences Pramesh Mooloo +27 12 420 5291 pramesh.mooloo@up.ac.za
Education Jeanette Schoeman +27 12 420 2213 jeanette.schoeman@up.ac.za
Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology Johan Coetzee +27 12 420 2704 johan.coetzee@up.ac.za
Humanities Vicky Reynders +27 12 420 4136 vicky.reynders@up.ac.za
Health Sciences Philisiwe Tshabalala +27 12 356 3240 philisiwe.tshabalala@up.ac.za
Law & Theology Jeovitah Chimhamhiwa +27 12 420 5844 jeovitah.chimhamhiwa@up.ac.za
Natural and Agricultural Sciences Nontando Radebe +27 12 420 2085 nontando.radebe@up.ac.za
Veterinary Sciences Christa Kitching +27 12 529 8394 christa.kitching@up.ac.za