Sefako Makgatho University Email Address



Sefako Makgatho University Email Address, please dont hesitate to make a complaint or enquire for more information, quickly make access to the contact details of the institution provided beneath.



SMU Contact Details

Physical Address:
Molotlegi Street
Ga-Rankuwa, Pretoria,
Gauteng



Postal Address:
Registry
P.O Box 60
Medunsa, 0204

Phone: (012) 521-4111



Fax: (012) 560-0086

International Students Contact Details

Physical Address:

Advocacy and diversity (Old Residence Information Centre)

Contact Person:

Administrative Officer:  Ms Eunice Modiba

Contact number: (012) 521-5834 / 4979

Email address: mailto:eunice.modiba@smu.ac.za

Research & Postgraduate Studies Directorate



Physical Address:

Clinical Pathology Building
5th Floor
Office No S524

Office of the Director:

Prof.  Prem Govender, Director
Prem.govender@smu.ac.za
Tel: (012) 521 3956
Office No: S522

Support Services:

Ms. Elsie Monkwe, Admin Officer (Research Output & Workshops)Elsie.monkwe@smu.ac.za0125213698Office No: S524Ms. Lorato Phiri, Secretariat (SMUREC)Lorato.phiri@smu.ac.za0125215617Office No: S524Ms. Jadah Matentji, Admin Officer (External Grants)Jadah.matentji@smu.ac.za0125213956Office No: S519
Mr. Edwin Manabalala, Admin Officer (Internal Grants)Edwin.manabalala@smu.ac.za0125213965Office No: S519Ms. Phumzile Sibanyoni, Admin Officer (SMUREC)Phumzile.sibanyoni@smu.ac.za0125215617Office No: S524