CPUT Foreshore Campus



CPUT Foreshore Campus

CPUT Foreshore Campus,



Map Location of: CPUT,Foreshore
The Latitude of CPUT,Foreshore is: -33.9296784 and the Longitude is: 18.4303247
The location of CPUT,Foreshore can be found on the map below. You can also view directions to CPUT,Foreshore by entering the start and ending address using our Calculator above

Staff



Full-time staff





Name Designation Contact details
Dr Hermie (Voulgarelis) Delport Head Of Department of Departments of Architectural Technology and Interior Design Tel: +27 21 440 2228
Email: voulgarelish@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.21
Charlene Pietersen Secretary Tel: +27 21 440 2232
Email: PIETERSENC@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.27
Shamiela Saiet Technician Tel: +27 21 440 2225
Email: saiets@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.28
Randall Abrahams Lab Assistant Tel: +27 21 440 2220
Email: bayelan@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.27
Niven Naidoo Junior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2223
Email: naidooni@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.26
Tasleema Mohamed Junior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2222
Email: mohamedt@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 1023
Trevor Jacobs Junior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2219
Email:jacobstr@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.14
Alex Noble Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2218
Email: NobleA@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.8a
Dr June Jordaan Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2231
Email: JordaanJu@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.22
Michael Rodseth Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2238
Email: rodsethm@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.15
Jolanda Morkel Senior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2231
Email: morkelj@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.25
Mizan Rambhoros Senior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2221
Email: rambhorosm@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.17
Rudolf Perold Senior Lecturer Tel: +27 21 440 2236
Email: peroldr@cput.ac.za
Foreshore Campus, 10th floor, room 10.16