List Of Curro Schools In South Africa

There are several Curro schools in south Africa scattered over all nine provinces. Curro Choice offers a range of subjects, from languages (isiXhosa, isiZulu, Sepedi and French) to accounting, computer applications technology (CAT), AP maths, design studies, history and information studies We have gathered an extensive list of Curro schools for you on this page.

List Of Curro Schools In South Africa

Private Schools Western Cape

Independent Schools Eastern Cape

Curro Westbrook

Independent Schools Gauteng

Curro Aurora

Curro College Hazeldean

Curro Hazeldean Primary

Curro Helderwyk

Curro Krugersdorp

Curro Monaghan

Curro Roodeplaat

Curro Serengeti

Curro Thatchfield

Curro Waterfall

Curro Rivonia

Waterstone College

Woodhill College

Building Blocks

Curro Academy Soshanguve

Curro Academy Pretoria

Curro Academy Clayvill

Curro Academy Wilgeheuwel

Independent Schools Kwazulu Natal

Curro Hillcrest

Curro Mount Richmore (Ballito)


St Dominics

Independent Schools Limpopo

Curro Heuwelkruin

Independent Schools Mpumalanga

Curro Bankenveld

Curro Nelspruit

Curro Secunda

Independent Schools Northern Cape

Curro Kathu

Independent Schools North West Province

Curro Klerksdorp

Curro Academy Mahikeng

Independent Schools Free State

Curro Bloemfontein