CPUT Wellington Staff



CPUT Wellington Staff

CPUT Wellington Staff,



Staff (Wellington)

Name and designation
Contact details
Dr C R Hattingh
Head of Department
Field: Geography / Professional Studies
Tel: +27 21 864 5215
Email: hattinghc@cput.ac.za
Prof J A Anker
Assistant Dean
Field: Afrikaans
Tel: +27 21 864 5201
Email: ankerj@cput.ac.za
Mr C S Dumas
IT Coordinator
Tel: +27 21 864 5540
Email: dumasc@cput.ac.za
Mr C J Kitching
Senior Lecturer
Field: English
Tel: +27 21 864 5210
Email: kitchingc@cput.ac.za
Dr E Jordaan
Senior Lecturer
Field: Human Movement Sciences
Tel: +27 21 864 5233
Email: jordaane@cput.ac.za
Mr A J Hoek
Senior Lecturer
Field: Education / Professional Studies / Teaching Practice
Tel: +27 21 864 5249
Email: hoeka@cput.ac.za
Mr R Cloete
Lecturer
Field: Afrikaans
Tel: +27 21 864 5290
Email: cloeter@cput.ac.za
Mrs Z de Beer
Lecturer
Field: Human Movement Sciences
Tel: +27 21 864 5266
Email: debeerz@cput.ac.za
Mr C Jacobs
Lecturer
Field: Technology and Technology Education
Tel: +27 21 864 5509
Email: jacobsch@cput.ac.za
Mr M J Odendal
Lecturer
Field: Biology and Natural Sciences
Tel: +27 21 864 5207
Email: odendalm@cput.ac.za
Mr A Serfontein
Lecturer
Field: Performing Arts (Music)
Tel: +27 21 864 5228
Email: serfonteina@cput.ac.za
Mr G van Dyk
Lecturer
Field: Education / Professional Studies
Tel: +27 21 864 5245
Email: vandykg@cput.ac.za
Mr J LConradie
Lecturer
Field: Human Movement Sciences
Tel: +27 21 864 5235
Email: conradiej@cput.ac.za
Mrs S J Saunders
Lecturer
Field: Foundation Phase: Language Teaching
Tel: +27 21 864 5227
Email: saunderss@cput.ac.za
Mrs G Westraadt
Lecturer
Field: Visual Arts (Art)
Tel: +27 21 864 5212
Email: westraadtg@cput.ac.za
Mr S Oosthuizen
Media Coordinator
Field: Media Coordinator
Tel: +27 21 864 5515
Email: oosthuizens@cput.ac.za
Ms M Matthews
Lecturer
Field: English
Tel: +27 21 8645204
Email: matthewsm@cput.ac.za
Mr X Mavela
Lecturer
Field: isiXhosa
Tel: +27 21 864 5537
Email: mavelax@cput.ac.za
Ms L le Grange
Junior Lecturer
Field: Grade R
Tel: +27 21 864 5265
Email: legrangel@cput.ac.za
Mrs L Grobler
Lecturer
Field: Afrikaans
Tel: +27 21 873 5532
Email: groblerl@cput.ac.za
Mrs S Cox
Lecturer
Field: Languages
Tel: +27 21 864 5283
Email: coxs@cput.ac.za
Mr J Jonker
Lecturer
Field: Economics/EMS
Tel: +27 21 864 5504
Email: jonkerj@cput.ac.za
Mrs. D. Cilliers
Lecturer
Field: Inclusive Education
Tel: +27 21 8645205
Email: cilliersd@cput.ac.za
Mrs. L.M. Kearns
Lecturer
Field: Afrikaans
Tel: +27 21 864 5553
Email: kearnsl@cput.ac.za
Dr Candice Livingston (Proudfoot)
Lecturer
Field: English / Research
Tel: +27 21 864 5251
Email: proudfootc@cput.ac.za
Mrs R Steyn
Lecturer
Field: Mathematics Literacy
Tel: +27 21 864 5534
Email: steynR@cput.ac.za
Mr J Fortuin
Lecturer
Field: Technology Education
Tel: +27 21 864 5263
Email: fortuinj@cput.ac.za
Mr S Solomon
Lecturer
Field: Natural Sciences
Tel: +27 21 864 5279
Email: solomonse@cput.ac.za
Mrs S P du Plessis
Administrator
Field: Get/ Honours
Tel: +27 21 864 5220
Mrs S A van Dyk
Secretary
Field: GET
Tel: +27 21 8645201
Email: vandyks@cput.ac.za
Mrs M Liebenberg
Lab Assistant
Field: Natural Sciences
Tel: +27 21 8645248
Email: liebenbergm@cput.ac.za
Mrs D Hendricks (D. Adams)
Lab Assistant
Field: Printing
Tel: +27 21 8645258
Email: adamsd@cput.ac.za
Mrs E Beukes
General Worker
Tel: +27 21 8645258
Email: beukese@cput.ac.za
Ms M Williams
Assistant Faculty Officer
Tel: +27 21 8645286
Email: williamsm@cput.ac.za
Ms C Cottle
Faculty Office Assistant
Tel: +27 21 8645221
Email: williamsm@cput.ac.za