NWU Qualifications

NWU Qualifications

NWU Qualifications,


As a multi-campus university, the NWU offers students choice and variety, both academically and geographically. Collectively, the three campuses have 15 academic faculties, which in turn consist of more than 50 schools. Some faculties also have centres and institutes offering short courses, other types of skills development and various community and commercial services.


•  Mafikeng Campus
•  Potchefstroom Campus
•  Vaal Triangle Campus

Mafikeng Campus

This Campus has five academic faculties with a total of 14 schools and various centres.