NWU e Jaarboek



NWU e Jaarboek

NWU e Jaarboek,
The e Yearbook for the various academic year is provided below



e-Yearbook

A-rules
e-Yearbook 2018
e-Yearbook 2017
e-Yearbook 2016
e-Yearbook 2015
e-Yearbook 2014
e-Yearbook 2013
e-Yearbook 2012
e-Yearbook 2011
e-Yearbook 2010
e-Yearbook 2009
e-Yearbook 2008
e-Yearbook 2007
e-Yearbook 2006
e-Yearbook 2005
e-Yearbook 2004
e-Yearbook 2003
e-Yearbook 2002
This documents can be read in Acrobat Reader.
 



Mafikeng Campus Potchefstroom Campus Vaal Triangle Campus
Section Head

  • Nandi Mintoli
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2765
  • Nandi.Mintoli@nwu.ac.za
Section Head



  • Alta van Zyl
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2459
  • VanZyl.Alta@nwu.ac.za
Section Head

  • Vacant
Senior Admin Officer

  • Lucas Selala
  • Tel: +27 (0) 18 389 2763
  • Hlabirwa.Selala@nwu.ac.za

Enquiries

  • Nonhlakanipho Shelembe
  • Tel: +27 (0) 18 389 2025
  • MC-admissions@nwu.ac.za
Secretary



  • Luzelle Coetzee
  • Tel: +27 (0) 18 299 2620
  • Luzelle.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
Administration Officer

  • Judy Lourens
  • Tel: +27 (0) 16 910 3118
  • Judy.Lourens@nwu.ac.za
Economic and Management Sciences

  • Abraham Mosutlhe
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2818
  • Abram.Mosutlhe@nwu.ac.za
Economic and Management Sciences

  • Jolene Theron
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2639
  • Jolene.Theron@nwu.ac.za
Economic and Management Sciences

  • Rosali Yelverton (BCom Accounting)
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2639
  • Rosali.Yelverton@nwu.ac.za
  • Martha Mahlangu (BCom)
  • Tel: +27(0)16 910 3344
  • martha.mahlangu@nwu.ac.za
Education

  • Keanole Sello
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2764
  • Keanole.Sello@nwu.ac.za
Education

  • Jolene Theron
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2639
  • Jolene.Theron@nwu.ac.za
Education

  • Levi Mofokeng
  • Tel: +27(0)16 910 3137
  • levi.mofokeng@nwu.ac.za
Health Sciences

  • Petrus Cloete
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2821
  • Petrus.Cloete@nwu.ac.za
Engineering and Health Sciences

  • Louise Botes
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4123
  • Louise.Botes@nwu.ac.za
Health Sciences

  • Shaun Nieuwenhuizen
  • Tel: +27(0)16 910 3117
  • Niewenhuizen.Shaun@nwu.ac.za
Humanities and International Students

  • Norman Mabunda
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2300
  • Norman.Mabunda@nwu.ac.za
Humanities

  • Jolene Theron
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2639
  • Jolene.Theron@nwu.ac.za
Humanities

  • Judy Lourens
  • Tel:  +27(0)16 910 3118
  • Judy.lourens@nwu.ac.za


 

Law

  • Monnaruri Diratsagae
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2300
  • 18003788@nwu.ac.za
Law

  • Louise Botes
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4123
  • Louise.Botes@nwu.ac.za
Law

  • Shaun Nieuwenhuizen
  • Tel: +27(0)16 910 3117
  • Niewenhuizen.Shaun@nwu.ac.za
Natural and Agricultural Sciences

  • Tlamelo Mogwai
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2148
  • Tlamelo.Mogwai@nwu.ac.za
Natural and Agricultural Sciences

  • Louise Botes
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 4123
  • Louise.Botes@nwu.ac.za
Natural and Agricultural Sciences

  • Bushy Tsibolane
  • Tel: +27(0)16 910 3108
  • Bushy.Tsibolane@nwu.ac.za
Theology

  • Ayesha Dean
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 389 2206
  • 25718088@nwu.ac.za
Theology

  • Jolene Theron
  • Tel:  +27 (0) 18 299 2639
  • Jolene.Theron@nwu.ac.za
Theology

  • Shaun Nieuwenhuizen
  • Tel: +27(0)16 910 3117
  • Niewenhuizen.Shaun@nwu.ac.za