UKZN University Contact Details



UKZN University Contact Details, the contact details for the institution is provided below, please dont hesitate to call or email us when facing trouble.



GENERAL ENQUIRIES
EDGEWOOD HOWARD COLLEGE  MEDICAL SCHOOL  PIETERMARITZBURG  WESTVILLE
DBN: +27 31 260 1111  |  PMB: +27 33 260 5111  |  or Call +27 31 260 8596 and follow the voice prompts
EMAIL:
education@ukzn.ac.za enquiries@ukzn.ac.za undergrad@ukzn.ac.za enquiries@ukzn.ac.za enquiries@ukzn.ac.za
CAMPUS WIDE ADDRESS
Corner of Richmond &
Marianhill Rd,
PinetownPrivate Bag X03
Ashwood
3605
Mazisi Kunene Road,
Glenwood
DurbanUniversity of KZN
Durban
4041
Umbilo Road
DurbanPrivate Bag 7
Congella
4013
King Edward Avenue
Scottsville
PietermaritzburgPrivate Bag X01
Scottsville
3209
University Road
WestvillePrivate Bag X 54001
Durban
4000
UNIVERSITY WIDE APPLICATIONS AND INFORMATION
Physical Address
Mazisi Kunene Road,
Glenwood
Durban
Postal Address
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban
4041

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
VICE-CHANCELLOR (Acting)
Professor Nana Poku
Acting PA / Secretary Ms Julie Reddy
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2228
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 262 2192
Email reddyj1@ukzn.ac.za
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: HUMANITIES
Professor Nhlanhla Mkhize
PA / Secretary Ms Darniel Small
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2874
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 1495/3381
Email smalld@ukzn.ac.za
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: LAW AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (Acting)
Professor Brian McArthur
PA / Secretary Ms Silindile Dube
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 8059
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 1177
Email dubesi@ukzn.ac.za
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: HEALTH SCIENCES
Professor Busisiwe Ncama
PA / Secretary Ms Mhlophe Sithole
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2798
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 7727
Email sitholem1@ukzn.ac.za
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR AND HEAD OF COLLEGE: AGRICULTURE, ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE
Professor Albert Modi
PA / Secretary Ms Nokukhanya Shinga
Contact Number +27 (0) 33 260 5199
Email shingan@ukzn.ac.za
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR: RESEARCH
Professor Deresh Ramjugernath
PA / Secretary Ms Celeste Manuel
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 3270
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 3325
Email manuelc@ukzn.ac.za
DEPUTY VICE-CHANCELLOR: TEACHING AND LEARNING (Acting)
Professor Bala Pillay
PA / Secretary Ms Corlia Ogle
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 8231
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 3360
Email ogle@ukzn.ac.za
REGISTRAR
Mr Simon Mokoena
PA / Secretary Mrs Prem Chetty
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 7971/2206
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 7824
Email registrar@ukzn.ac.za or chettyp3@ukzn.ac.za
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: CORPORATE RELATIONS (Acting)
Ms Normah Zondo
Acting PA / Secretary Ms Nozipho Khumalo
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 7958
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 8739
Email: khumalon9@ukzn.ac.za
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: HUMAN RESOURCES
Dr Siphelele Zulu
PA / Secretary Mrs Thandazile Mkhulise
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 3267
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 3269
Email Mkhuliset@ukzn.ac.za
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: STUDENT SERVICES
Dr Mmakgomo Roseline Laka-Mathebula
PA / Secretary Mrs Priscilla Cele
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 3572
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 2190
Email celep4@ukzn.ac.za
CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER
Ms Nontuthuko (Thuthu) Mbhele
PA / Secretary Mrs Shrista Haripersad
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 2271
Fax Number +27 (0) 31 260 2890
Email haripersads1@ukzn.ac.za
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: INSTITUTIONAL PLANNING & GOVERNANCE (Acting)
Mr Kishore Gobardan
PA / Secretary Ms Deborah Mkhwanazi
Contact Number +27 (0) 31 260 7961
Email mkhwanazid3@ukzn.ac.za