Damelin Westville

Damelin Westville, There are three campuses based in Kwa-Zulu Natal. The campuses in Kwa-Zulu Natal can be found in Durban and Pietermaritzburg.
The Durban campus was founded in 1966.
The Durban City campus was established in 2010 and is located on Anton Lembede Street.
The Damelin Overport campus is located on 92 Overport Drive

Durban City

Damelin Durban City
325 Anton Lembede (Smith) Street
Durban City
Kwazulu Natal
South Africa

Tel: 031 304 0600
Email: durbancity@damelin.co.za

All of the current campuses are situated within South Africa’s borders in 5 of South Africa’s 9 provinces: Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, Kwa-Zulu Natal and Western Cape, the first of which was established in the 1960s in Johannesburg, Gauteng.